Cyclists' Touring Club
East Midlands


The East Midlands area contains the five CTC Groups of Derbyshire, Leicestershire & Rutland, Lincolnshire, Northants & North Bucks
and Nottinghamshire.
At the AGM on the 28th January 2017 the following officers and committee were elected:-
Chairman - John Allen, Leics.
Secretary - Ray Clay, Leics.
Treasurer - Ian Hill, Derbys
Minutes Secretary, Jean Deacon, Leics
Other committee members are representatives from each of the five Groups plus members from the Area’s CTC general membership.

The East Midlands National Councillor is Jaki Lowe from Nottinghamshire

Information for CTC East Midlands Mince Pie Meet on 17th December 2017

Forthcoming Events

The AGM for CTC East Midlands is on Saturday 20th January 2018 commencing 2.00 pm at the YMCA International Community Centre, 61b Mansfield Rd, Nottingham NG1 3FN


Links to the Region's Groups  

CTC East Midlands Councillor's Blog


Beaumanor East Midlands Rally